feat(frontend): rebuild homepage with personalised messages and clips #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Replaces the static homepage content with a personalized dashboard when the user is logged in.
Possible changes