fix(frontend): no display of logged out state after token expires #21
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Token has expired but frontend continues to show logged in state, and spits out an error on certain authenticated inputs.