feat(security): add rate limiting to public jobs and media endpoints #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally posted by @dylan in https://gitea.vodsystem.ddns.net/dylan/vod-system/pulls/22#issuecomment-322
Usage of Bucket4J