chore(db): add flyway db migration tool #48
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/add-database-migration-tool"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
WIP: chore(db): add flyway db migration toolto chore(db): add flyway db migration tool