fix(upload): compression job does not begin while unauthenticated #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/compression-job-authenticated"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Resolves #20
WIP: fix(upload): compression job does not begin while unauthenticatedto fix(upload): compression job does not begin while unauthenticated